New Member Introducing Myself

Greetings forum members. My name is Jr and I recently got myself started in the Insurance Brokerage industry. I'm two months into this and I'm just about ready to take my state licencing exam. My background is HVAC/Refrigeration and have been doing that since 2001. I saw the opportunity that WFG has to offer and I saw great value in the business. I recently went to one of their conventions in Honolulu and I was blown away by all the success stories from other agents that spoke on stage. Anyways I'm glad I found this site and grateful that I get to learn from others through here.

Welcome to the forum!

Just an FYI - the great majority of us don't really favor WFG or most other MLM-style insurance/financial services ventures. Use the search function and take a look for yourself.

At least, having done some research on here, you can go into WFG with "eyes wide open".

"I recently got myself started in the Insurance Brokerage industry. I'm two months into this and I'm just about ready to take my state licencing exam."
Uh, so you're into this for two months but not yet licensed? Also, you went to Hawaii on your own dime to watch a few WFG agents get glorified?

If I may be so bold as to ask, how much money have you spent so far with this venture?

Greetings forum members. My name is Jr and I recently got myself started in the Insurance Brokerage industry. I'm two months into this and I'm just about ready to take my state licencing exam. My background is HVAC/Refrigeration and have been doing that since 2001. I saw the opportunity that WFG has to offer and I saw great value in the business. I recently went to one of their conventions in Honolulu and I was blown away by all the success stories from other agents that spoke on stage. Anyways I'm glad I found this site and grateful that I get to learn from others through here.

all the success stories = MLM speak for lies.:skeptical: