Massachusetts Geico Customer in Accident.

vsanity

Hey Everyone,
New to the forums here. I've been searching around the interweb to find an answer but haven't found anything even remotely clear.

I am a Massachusetts driver insured with Geico, I have had 6 years of clean driving history all insured with Geico but in March, 2013 I rear ended someone at a stop sign. Neither car's airbags deployed my car was actually undamaged... Although I would classify this as a fender bender since both cars were operational the other driver decided to freak out and even though she was walking around and constantly on her cellphone as the police and EMTs were trying to talk to her, she requested a ride to the hospital where she rode (not on a stretcher because she refused) to a nearby hospital (i have no idea if they determined she had any injuries since I haven't heard anything from geico about the situation but I would assume no since it was a low speed collision with no airbag deployment. I wish I had had my Dashcam recording properly so I could have really seen what happened but we were both merging onto a two lane road after stopping at a stop sign at the end of the on-ramp. After beginning to merge she must have stopped again (I hit her while I was in the act of merging and looking for oncoming traffic), not that it makes a difference since I believe rear-ending someone is automatically entirely my fault.
I would say the damage to her vehicle wasn't major (it was still drive-able) but I've had quotes for a couple scratches that an auto body place wanted over $1000 to fix so who knows what her damage was valued at... My question, is what can I expect in terms of a premium increase from Geico?

The discounts currently on my account are:

Excellent Driver Plus
Marketing Partner Discount
New Car Discount
Anti-Theft Device