Over 150.000 insurance professionals and consumers come to the Insurance Forum every month. Click here to register for FREE

Go Back   Insurance Forums > Insurance Agents and Brokers Forum > Disability Insurance Forum

Reply to Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.     
Old 07-01-2016, 01:27 PM   #1
Guru
Ksutton on Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.

State: Ksutton is an Insurance Agent from
Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself. Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.
I'm an Indy Life producer - I'm looking for a short and long term disability plan (to insure myself ). Located near Pittsburgh Pa .

Pm me please. Thanks .
------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote to Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.

Old 08-15-2016, 11:53 AM   #2
Expert
danerlavigne on Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.

State: danerlavigne is an Insurance Agent from
Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself. Re: Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.
I don't have access to much regarding disability, but I do know that you will want to find "own occupation" disability if you can.
Old 08-15-2016, 11:58 AM   #3
Guru

State: Tahoe Ray is an Insurance Agent from Nevada
Tahoe Ray is a member of 1000 posts VIP club
Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself. Re: Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.
Originally Posted by Ksutton View Post
I'm an Indy Life producer - I'm looking for a short and long term disability plan (to insure myself ). Located near Pittsburgh Pa .

Pm me please. Thanks .
I sent you one.
Old 08-15-2016, 12:35 PM   #4
Guru
pcbinsurance on Looking for a Disabillity Plan for Myself.

State: pcbinsurance is an Insurance Agent from Florida
pcbinsurance is a member of 1000 posts VIP club
Originally Posted by danerlavigne View Post
I don't have access to much regarding disability, but I do know that you will want to find "own occupation" disability if you can.