Appointment Setter Final Expense Lead Script

sdchawks

Expert
Can anyone share a script that their appointment setter uses for final expense.

I have 2 appointment setters and now I need a script that they can use.

Thanks so much:)

Real sad when a NewBee Agent asks for help and 80 people look and not help.Im a new agent and a common theme keeps popping up what can you do for me not what can I do to help a fellow agent.pathetic:1laugh:

Real sad when a NewBee Agent asks for help and 80 people look and not help.Im a new agent and a common theme keeps popping up what can you do for me not what can I do to help a fellow agent.pathetic:1laugh:

What's pathetic is people's inability to do leg work for themselves and expect people to hand them things on a silver platter. We, as a society, have this "entitlement" attitude about what we deserve and then get righteously indignant when we don't get it.

I'm fairly new to this forum, but I did a quick search for this and found lots and lots of threads on this EXACT same topic with samples already given.

So maybe it's not the forum members who are "pathetic," maybe they are just tired of giving dollar bills to people standing on the highway with signs saying "Will work for Food," when there are Golden Arches hiring a few yards away.

What's pathetic is people's inability to do leg work for themselves and expect people to hand them things on a silver platter. We, as a society, have this "entitlement" attitude about what we deserve and then get righteously indignant when we don't get it.

I'm fairly new to this forum, but I did a quick search for this and found lots and lots of threads on this EXACT same topic with samples already given.

So maybe it's not the forum members who are "pathetic," maybe they are just tired of giving dollar bills to people standing on the highway with signs saying "Will work for Food," when there are Golden Arches hiring a few yards away.