Can You Sign Up with A FE Lead Company and Still Sell P & C with Other Companies?

asummer74

Indiana
Hi everyone!

I am looking into signing on with a FE lead company, (Securus or EFES, etc.) I am in the gathering information stage to decide what company to go with to get leads as I am a newbie to life insurance. ( I am currently in life licensing class). My question is, I have recently obtained my P &C license, but I have always been interested in Final Expense sales. Can I in future, sell both P & C and still be with one the above FE companies? Or is that not allowed from the FE companies? I realize its best to maybe master one area of insurance first then move on and add more to your portfolio, I got my P & C license first, and have experience in P & C on the claims end, so I am familiar with it, but think I would do best, and be more profitable initially selling FE, as it takes awhile to build up P & C. Any thoughts or help would be greatly appreciated, or if anyone has any suggestions as to FE companies to go with, I am open to all comments. Thanks in advance!

Hi everyone!