FEX Leads Are They Good...

Debrabrkr941

Expert
Has anyone used the FEX leads- how were they....leads are thru NUS I believe. I have had some really bad experiences with other company lead programs.:mad:

Has anyone used the FEX leads- how were they....leads are thru NUS I believe. I have had some really bad experiences with other company lead programs.:mad:

Do tell...

What kind of "bad experiences" did you have with "other company" lead programs?

What are the "other companies" you are referring to?

From previous posts it looks like you were with Senior Life and then Symmetry Financial.

I recommend you reach out to one of the "mentors" on here like Doug Massi or David Dufford.

FEX has about two reps that market on here Newby and JDeasy for their IMO. But they are looking for a more seasoned agent, from what I gather, so Im not sure if you fit their mold, but you'd have to ask them.

FexContracting is our agency National Underwriting Service. Are our leads good? I would have to say the results speak for themselves.

We have direct mail leads at a set cost ($25 to $33) telemarketing leads $9, Facebook Leads by Lee O'Neal (the best in the biz) and more.

The other mentors mentioned are good too but one of the owners of FexContracting (Travis Tubbs) has to have a track record of training and mentoring successful agents that rivals anyone. And many successful agents had no experience at all prior to signing with us.

We have our agent training call every Friday morning. Give Mark a call at our 800 number and ask to sit in on on a call. You will have access to around 100 agents who actually KNOW how our leads, training, companies and commission levels are working for them. There is no better source of information than that.

Last edited:

FEX is an IMO. NUS is the real contracting name.