Phil, is it Phil?
Here is what it looks like to us:
A new poster came on here with the URL for a website for their name. The site has a logo that is hard to read, has an "admin" login, and looks like nothing more than a recruiting site. To take that a step further, the contact info for the guy that "has been successful in the Insurance field for approximately 10 years. Although this is not a very long time, he has proven himself to be a great leader in this industry." This e-mail address for this guy is @my3fg.com and my3fg.com looks like a poorly executed and incomplete affiliate site. What I mean by that is even if you ignore the color/layout issues, the sidebar has the following content:
Special Online Deals
Don't miss out on these Internet specials. By shopping online you can save BIG!:
Affiliate Coupon #1
Affiliate Coupon #1
Affiliate Coupon #1
Not a whole pile of credibility adding up here. The guy that has been in the insurance industry for 10 years and is allegedly successful is using an e-mail address from a website that links to TopCreditPicks.com and is an incomplete site with what appears to be no usable content.
At this point it may be hard to believe that I'm not trying to give you a hard time, but this whole situation doesn't pass the smell test. Would you mind clearing up the confusion and explain to us what your trying to accomplish by being on here? My theory is you're trying to use this as a way of recruiting to a half-developed (but interesting) idea, but I really would like to know more.
Again, I seriously mean it when I say I'm not trying to give you a hard time here, so let's hear it.