How Many Old Debit Agents Do We Have Here

mudhound

Guru
100+ Post Club
How many old debit agents do we have on here?

I started off as a “Home Service” agent with Liberty National. Yep, I went house to house collecting and selling coverage door to door. Funny thing is I miss those days. I recall having the BEST clients on earth. I still keep in touch with many of them.

How many old debit agents do we have on here? I started off as a “Home Service” agent with Liberty National. Yep, I went house to house collecting and selling coverage door to door. Funny thing is I miss those days. I recall having the BEST clients on earth. I still keep in touch with many of them.
I was a Debit agent from 1982- 2010. Loved it. Nice pension 401k all those years. Great benefits. No complaints until Monumental went to Trans. Went independent untill 2013 now I am back as a W2 Sales Director with a salary and benefits. I am satisfied.

Bbowman old?

Hell at the Thailand convention I was wearing t shirts older than he is.

I wasn't an old debit agent.. That has happened since I left the debit. :twitchy:

I started with National Life and Accident in 1971.. Spent 3 years on the debit and two as a staff manager which is basically a debit agent that is collecting two or three debits at a time because of opens debits. Don't regret any of it as it was good training. I must have helped them a lot. They were the 14th largest insurance company in the US when I started and were 26th when I left.

I wasn't an old debit agent.. That has happened since I left the debit. :twitchy: I started with National Life and Accident in 1971.. Spent 3 years on the debit and two as a staff manager which is basically a debit agent that is collecting two or three debits at a time because of opens debits. Don't regret any of it as it was good training. I must have helped them a lot. They were the 14th largest insurance company in the US when I started and were 26th when I left.