Help! I Need an Insurance Mentor Asap!!

CashFlow

I am a licensed agent for Life and Health in the state of WI. I recently have taken my WI Property and Casualty exam, passing only the Casualty portion and failing the Property portion. I have taken the WI Property exam six (6) times since, failing each after heavy studying and memorization. What am I doing wrong here? Am I missing pertinent information? Is this exam rigged to prevent me from success? I have had several really good job opportunities come and go because of my ineptitude. I am committed to getting my license, but I want this upcoming exam to be my last if I can help it. So, I am in need of an insurance mentor that can help me prepare for my upcoming exam properly. If anyone is willing to help me out, I would appreciate it very much. Please send me an e-mail via the forums with your contact information and I will get back in touch with you. Thank you very much!

I am a licensed agent for Life and Health in the state of WI. I recently have taken my WI Property and Casualty exam, passing only the Casualty portion and failing the Property portion. I have taken the WI Property exam six (6) times since, failing each after heavy studying and memorization. What am I doing wrong here? Am I missing pertinent information? Is this exam rigged to prevent me from success? I have had several really good job opportunities come and go because of my ineptitude. I am committed to getting my license, but I want this upcoming exam to be my last if I can help it. So, I am in need of an insurance mentor that can help me prepare for my upcoming exam properly. If anyone is willing to help me out, I would appreciate it very much. Please send me an e-mail via the forums with your contact information and I will get back in touch with you. Thank you very much!