I Am Thinking of Making a Career Change to Insurance

tn6301

I am 27 years old and have been in the car business since 2001. i don't have a college degree but i completed 70 hours of course work in business managment. i have been sucessful in car sales. have been a sales manager and every other manager you can think of. i have a lot of sales experience.
am tired of working everyday and dealerships are cutting commisions and drops and money making ability is taking a huge hit. my back ground is trucks and luxury cars lexus/cadillac. i have talked to colonial life, aflac, mutual of omaha. i have also sent my resume to mass mutual and to northwestern mutual. any advice? what other companys should i look at? i live outside of birmingham al. i have alot of contacts in b'ham, anniston, talladega, pell city and gasden.
i am looking at work site and employee benifts and also life and financial planning.

I am 27 years old and have been in the car business since 2001. i don't have a college degree but i completed 70 hours of course work in business managment. i have been sucessful in car sales. have been a sales manager and every other manager you can think of. i have a lot of sales experience.
am tired of working everyday and dealerships are cutting commisions and drops and money making ability is taking a huge hit. my back ground is trucks and luxury cars lexus/cadillac. i have talked to colonial life, aflac, mutual of omaha. i have also sent my resume to mass mutual and to northwestern mutual. any advice? what other companys should i look at? i live outside of birmingham al. i have alot of contacts in b'ham, anniston, talladega, pell city and gasden.
i am looking at work site and employee benifts and also life and financial planning.