Investors Financial Group(IFG) looks similar to NAA

Yort23

NC
I came across this company while searching for a job and it looks very similar to NAA. I was wondering if any of you guys have had any experience with this company or if anybody had any comments about them. Here is the link http://www.ifgagentrecruit.com/

I am trying to get into the insurance business after a career in IT sales and not having very much luck with the companies I am interviewing with or have interest in. It seems all of them except for Union Bankers (a Burial Insurance and MA company) have negative comments posted about the company or management.

Any help would be appreciated. Thx.

I'm a newbie and had looked into NAA and IFG both came up with alot of negative feedback and steered clear. I've been looking since back before Christmas and I think I finally came across a decent company, Physicians Mutual, haven't found alot of negative feedback as of yet and they really seem to have some really good products. The thing that sold me on them is they are very family oriented and seem to care about the individual and not just the bottom line. Now I'm just a newbie so I could just be to trusting but had a good feeling when I walked out of the office. Hope this helps some and hopefully everyone else will jump in and give there 2 cents worth.
Later
Roger

Thanks Roger for your input. Just curious, but where did you find your information out about IFG being negative because I have googled and searched everywhere on the net trying to find something but could not find even a blurb mentioned about them.

I will give Physicians a look too. Thx.