P&C for 15+ Years, Newly Life, Health & Accident Licensed

CASouth

Expert
Hello Everyone;
I am looking for advice from the experienced folks on this site:
I been licensed as P&C since 1999 and own my Independent store for 15+
this month with talk from friends at Primerica I got my Life, Health and Accident but somewhere in the middle I decided to pay for everything and go on my own; now I am not sure what to do next:
1-my office is surrounded by Auto shops of all kinds in a small city
2-I am 54 years old now and kind of burned out
3-I have no employees
4-I make my living from selling small commercial accounts
5-I don't have any assets except my book
6-plenty of unused credit cards :)
7-I don't want do cold calling because I have a heavy accent
8-I only speak English next to my native language (no Spanish)
9-I am in Southern CA.

Any Ideas? Thanks for your time and advice and best of look to all.

Hello Everyone;
this month with talk from friends at Primerica I got my Life, Health and Accident but somewhere in the middle I decided to pay for everything and go on my own; now I am not sure what to do next:
3-I have no employees
9-I am in Southern CA.

Work your existing book. Wouldn't they have a need for life insurance too?

first thanks for taking the time to answer; I am going to look into that, a lot of my clients are 5 years plus in my book so I am guessing I can start by sending a product postcard updated with life and health? or maybe a different approach you suggest?

first thanks for taking the time to answer; I am going to look into that, a lot of my clients are 5 years plus in my book so I am guessing I can start by sending a product postcard updated with life and health? or maybe a different approach you suggest?
I would think at renewal time, would be a good time to bring up that you now offer life insurance reviews too.

There's a reason SF is hard to replace, even if you can beat their rate. Because they usually got their life insurance there too.