Service Questions with Health Sherpa

mschlange

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
I am told to send any questions to FMO email address at health Sherpa.
To date I have sent 2 questions a week ago and have yet received a response.
They used to respond fairly quickly but I dont understand why the lack of response.
I have been using them for two years now and do write a lot of business.
This is very unprofessional and maybe they dont care about us anymore
Anyone else experiencing no responses from Sherpa?

I think they've lost their FFM access too. Can't access client's account using the back door. FFM says that my broker ID and/or password is invalid...even though I changed the password. Bummer.

Healthcare.gov is not much better. Client called twice for the IRS form, and was told twice that "It's on it's way!" This was a month ago.

Allen, I can still access hc.gov accounts through Sherpa's backdoor. I just tried it 2 minutes ago. Try clearing your cookies and cache and see if that works.

Here's what I got last week....

Its not working on all clients, but about 50%. So if I click access on "Smith", it may not work. But if I click on "Jones", it does.

And after 2 emails and a week of no response, I tweeted at them and got an answer in about an hour.

I can go into the system on the back end and make a life change but then it tells me to choose a plan.
Do I need to select the plan first and then go into the back end and then back to the plan?

Allen, I can still access hc.gov accounts through Sherpa's backdoor. I just tried it 2 minutes ago. Try clearing your cookies and cache and see if that works.

I tried to go to my sons 2015 signup to see if I can get his 1095-a....and they have nothing....now all the 2016 info is there....

Oh boy, where to begin:

1. You can never see tax forms via backdoor, only front door HC.gov login.