Daily Cold Call Stats

njinsuranceguy

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
This is a great site. Im a health insurance broker in NJ and about to get started cold calling my butt off again trying to build my book before the end of the year. Would anyone like share all your daily or weekly cold calling efforts? Just thinking we could support each other and be that extra pump to help get everyone to that next level. Anyone in??? I'll definitely post all my efforts!

We've had many post this premise over the years. Nearly all of the cold call cowboys who are going to "post their efforts" are gone after three days. Max.

You're probably right Moonlight but what areas do you think a new agent should go down? I'm based in Australia, so what might work there might not here!

I found my cold calling script so far is working a treat thanks to someone on here giving me what was working for him (in a private message) and I thank him alot.

It's posts like these that discourage these kinds of efforts.
Should we have only "Great! Go get 'em tiger" posts? I beleive cold calling can work but the poster shoild hear both sides. And, M&M is right. There have been several that has promissed to post their cold calling results daily but they end up disappearing after a few days.

Should we have only "Great! Go get 'em tiger" posts? I beleive cold calling can work but the poster shoild hear both sides. And, M&M is right. There have been several that has promissed to post their cold calling results daily but they end up disappearing after a few days.

To be fair, those people tend to try cold calling for life insurance sales. The OP of this thread would be calling for health insurance sales, which people are often successful cold calling for.