Dialer Due Dilgence

Ahboy

Hi All,

First off I want to say this is a great forum with lots of great info for a new agent/broker.

I am new to the industry and I am trying to do some due diligence on using a dialer. I currently do B2B sales for my full time job, so I am extremely familiar with cold calling. In order to be efficient in my part time work as a broker, I have come to find out that a dialer will be a great solution.

My dialer of choice: Dolphin
List: It seems like ListShack is an affordable and accurate source.

I will be making calls for P&C to home owners.

I understand my lists need to be scrubbed for DNC, but my question is do they need to be scrubbed for cell phones when using Dolphin?

If so, how do I get that done effectively?

Also, any recommendations on lists or dialers are welcome.

Hi All,

First off I want to say this is a great forum with lots of great info for a new agent/broker.

I am new to the industry and I am trying to do some due diligence on using a dialer. I currently do B2B sales for my full time job, so I am extremely familiar with cold calling. In order to be efficient in my part time work as a broker, I have come to find out that a dialer will be a great solution.

My dialer of choice: Dolphin
List: It seems like ListShack is an affordable and accurate source.

I will be making calls for P&C to home owners.

I understand my lists need to be scrubbed for DNC, but my question is do they need to be scrubbed for cell phones when using Dolphin?

If so, how do I get that done effectively?

Also, any recommendations on lists or dialers are welcome.

From what Ive gathered on this forum from questions Ive asked and answers Ive seen on other posts about making B2C dialer calls youll get 2 responses.

1) If you use any type of dialer click (single)(manual)(preview), power or auto you have to scrub cell phones.