Labels for Post Cards

jakeratt

Where do most of you get your leads from to do some direct mailing. I dont want to waste my time hand writting the address but if I have to I will. I am new to the business as in paying for things myself. So I am looking for the most successful way to do some direct mailing. I have a list of 1000 names I got from Usa Data but I didn't know I could convert them to a lable. So that meant money wasted. I want a List that has the option to print labels and has their phone number so I can call them 2-3 days after they get the mail. Thanks in advance for the help

Where do most of you get your leads from to do some direct mailing. I dont want to waste my time hand writting the address but if I have to I will. I am new to the business as in paying for things myself. So I am looking for the most successful way to do some direct mailing. I have a list of 1000 names I got from Usa Data but I didn't know I could convert them to a lable. So that meant money wasted. I want a List that has the option to print labels and has their phone number so I can call them 2-3 days after they get the mail. Thanks in advance for the help

Do you still have the list? If so and it's in an excel file you can easily convert them into labels...hand writing labels is very retro and will suck the life out of you....get a college kid to do it for you if you don't know how.

I actaully know how to do it I just got out of college in Dec. The file will not convert to labels becuase of some copy right... I'm not to sure what else to do Like I said the list came from USA Data and it is a one time use list

very strange that you can't convert to a label. i just got a list today (not from usa data) and had no issues. it was also a 'one-time' list.....ha! riiigghhtt, that might happen.