Unsold Leads Website

eclipsed

Since I'm just starting out, I don't have that much money to spend on leads. So far I've been using the leads clearance website. I've had a pretty good experience so far. They are far from perfect but at least its cheap. Problem is, Leads Clearance hasn't had any new leads in my entire state for the past week.

Does anyone here know of a leads website (life insurance) like leads clearance, that sells unsold leads that are pretty good quality for $2-$10? I also like how leads clearance lets you preview the leads and lets you buy them individualy instead of in bulk.

Last edited:
Buy aged leads. You can't cherry pick, but you'll get more leads to work while you are building your business. Don't expect miracles.

stellarprospects.com
agedleadstore.com

If you want to cherry pick, go to:
Insurance Life Leads - Online Life Insurance Leads

Just remember, when you buy cherry picked leads, you are buying leads that didn't get sold (the max number of times) due to other agents filters.

Good luck.

Dan

Trust me, I have no affiliation with any lead source. Just trying to point the OP to a couple of options.

I've used all 3. As with all internet lead vendors, you are starting with an internet lead. It doesn't get better from there.

Dan

Trust me, I have no affiliation with any lead source. Just trying to point the OP to a couple of options.

I've used all 3. As with all internet lead vendors, you are starting with an internet lead. It doesn't get better from there.

Dan

Dan....I meant the OP's post smelled like spam. Yours was actually helpful ;)

Dan....I meant the OP's post smelled like spam. Yours was actually helpful ;)

I respect your opinion, but how was my post spam? I'm really only on here looking for help. My mentor has been "conveniently" absent for the past 3 weeks and I've been on my own in an unfamiliar business. I'm trying very hard to not be part of that 98% of insurance agents that quit in the first 3 months.