Exam Fx for Prelicensing Education

winthorp

I have been an insurance sales manager for 14 years. Exam fx is considered by most in the insurance indusrty to be average to below average solution for studying insurance material. When I sent my recruits through Exam fx we had about a 27% pass rate. They advetise a low price but they nickle & dime you to death with add ons to jack the price up. Nobody passes with their basic low cost package, you have to spend an extra $100 to get their books and exam simulator. I have switched to some other online options and had my recruit pass rate go up to 76%. Be careful with Exam fx they don't seem to put a lot of effort into putting out a good product. "People who like Exam fx haven't seen the other options out there".

This is what i started with 2 years ago... I didn't like it, so stopped using it. This is also what we used for the PrimeA pre-licensing course... still didn't like it but it was my only option. The practice exams and bonus questions are worded WAY more difficult that the actual exam... I passed the exam on the first try, but barely! Similar questions came up but because of the wording of the question, i think it made the exam harder to understand... although the exam eas easier than the practive test, if that makes sense!