Kaplan Vs. ExamFx Vs. AD Banker?

DeadSlash

Expert
I'm looking for feedback from anyone who brings in unlicensed people with the intention of getting them licensed to work for them. I have been training for the last 6 years, and I have always used ExamFX, but I got a lot of student feedback that EFX was missing information that was asked about on the state.

I'm considering making a change, I had narrowed it down to TesTeachers, Kaplan, and AD Banker. I've dropped consideration for TesTeachers because they are now owned by ExamFX and I want to wait until they fully merge to see what the end product is. I dropped Kaplan from consideration because it is simply too long and wordy. I really like the AD Banker program and am considering it. I'm probably going to give it a test run either way, but I'm interested in feedback from anyone who has used both programs. Success rate, ease of use, customer service etc. The Price of AD Banker is a great deal higher, I wonder if it is worth it?

Thanks in advance for your help!

I'm looking for feedback from anyone who brings in unlicensed people with the intention of getting them licensed to work for them. I have been training for the last 6 years, and I have always used ExamFX, but I got a lot of student feedback that EFX was missing information that was asked about on the state.

I'm considering making a change, I had narrowed it down to TesTeachers, Kaplan, and AD Banker. I've dropped consideration for TesTeachers because they are now owned by ExamFX and I want to wait until they fully merge to see what the end product is. I dropped Kaplan from consideration because it is simply too long and wordy. I really like the AD Banker program and am considering it. I'm probably going to give it a test run either way, but I'm interested in feedback from anyone who has used both programs. Success rate, ease of use, customer service etc. The Price of AD Banker is a great deal higher, I wonder if it is worth it?