NJ P&C Exam on Mon! Round 2! HELP!!!

meme32470

I am studying through Exam FX. passed every chapter test and passed the practice exam but at my state exam I failed by 1 question! Any tips on passing so I can get on with my life?!

I have always read you should be scoring right at 90% before testing.

Seems high to me, but I was scoring mid 80's consistently before testing and after taking the test I agree with the 90% if you want to have an easy time. I felt like I passed (and did) but wouldn't be surprised if I scored in the mid 70's. The test was definitely harder compared to when I was studying for it.

You where so close, concentrate on your weak subject areas and you should pass no problem.

Ugh...I'm ok with all subject matter except the different HO's DP's CCP & BOP's. It's all Chinese to me. But thank you. I will be studying my butt off this weekend. And the state exam was way harder than the practice exam that FX had me take. I thought that I was good to go until I saw the first question on the state exam. Yikes!
Anyway...thanks again!!! Enjoy your evening!

I have always read you should be scoring right at 90% before testing.

Seems high to me, but I was scoring mid 80's consistently before testing and after taking the test I agree with the 90% if you want to have an easy time. I felt like I passed (and did) but wouldn't be surprised if I scored in the mid 70's. The test was definitely harder compared to when I was studying for it.

You where so close, concentrate on your weak subject areas and you should pass no problem.

I totally agree about the 90%. The school I went to also recommended that too. They said that once you consistently started to get 90% on tests then you were cake.