I have tried Gary's CRM software....

krooney

...and I love it! I am an agent in MA, selling primarily health insurance, and I got Gary's program, and wow, I am already impressed. Every day before, I used to make around 75 to 100 cold calls and it would take at least all day - just sitting there in front of 411.com, calling a particular venue of contractors, and making notes about if I left a message or if they called back, etc. etc. All on my hand held phone.

Well I heard about this software on this forum, and called Gary, and he couldn't believe the old fashioned method of my madness!!! :) So, it was a stretch financially, but I was so ready to go to the next level. To sit for eight hours a day and cold call, and cold call, and cold call, with little results, just got old after a while.

Well, today, I put in my first hour and a half, (before I took a break), and the system dialed 100 phone calls, and I made two appointments, and one is almost an appmt. I even got several call backs from people who saw my number come up, but for some reason, I didn't press the right button and the message wasn't left. But that's okay, because when they called me back, they got my answering machine, which totally touts what I do. I got a headset, so the phone wasn't stuck to my ear, and that was great freedom. I didn't have to dial the numbers, nor write in my book about every single call, thus saving even more time. I make notes on the software, and that's great.