New Website, Opinions Needed!

I just received my new site and I really enjoy the look of it. I have been visiting this site for several months now and I realize that just looks do not do much good. I am wanting to get into SEO and have a very limited budget. Please take a look and share your opinions. I can not insert a link because this is my first post. insuretexasnow.com is the address. All opinions greatly appreciated. Oh and almost all of the content is going to be changed. It is just filler until I can get other things written. Please pay little attention to it. I am more concerned with construction and having the basics down before diving into SEO.

Thank you very much

I just received my new site and I really enjoy the look of it. I have been visiting this site for several months now and I realize that just looks do not do much good. I am wanting to get into SEO and have a very limited budget. Please take a look and share your opinions. I can not insert a link because this is my first post. insuretexasnow.com is the address. All opinions greatly appreciated. Oh and almost all of the content is going to be changed. It is just filler until I can get other things written. Please pay little attention to it. I am more concerned with construction and having the basics down before diving into SEO.

Thank you very much

Site looks nice, Code is very bulky, and honestly lose the talking person, its very annoying to customers. Only have it play when they want to hear it.

Site looks nice, Code is very bulky, and honestly lose the talking person, its very annoying to customers. Only have it play when they want to hear it.

Im glad you decided to comment, You seem to be the most respected website person on here. Any other suggestions? Is the site being a little bulky going to harm me when I begin to do SEO? Are you available for SEO? Trying to make desicions about moving forward with my SEO now.