Freedom Equity Group

Lou

Expert
Pa
Hello everyone this is my first time on insurance forums, can any one give me advice on "The Freedom Equity Group"

You might want to break it down (if we're talking about fegcorp.com) and then look up the various elements

Missed Fortune (Doug Andrew is pretty much the originator of the concept)
U First Financial and the Money Merge Account

They appear to be an FMO with a twist. How you apply network marketing techniques, I'm not sure. If you understand the individual components, you would also know that they directly conflict with each other (specifically, Missed Fortune and the Money Merge Account).

I'm surprised they haven't thrown "Equity Key" into the mix. They probably will. Hope this helps.

Thanks Mr Bill for your information, allthough Im am licensed a few annuity companies, I have never got into this market, I've done alot of medicare, and I recently got on my own and have been working to sell final expense over the phone and door to door, Ive been in the business 5 years, its tough being on your own when you dont have alot of money for leads.

Thanks Mr Bill for your information, allthough Im am licensed a few annuity companies, I have never got into this market, I've done alot of medicare, and I recently got on my own and have been working to sell final expense over the phone and door to door, Ive been in the business 5 years, its tough being on your own when you dont have alot of money for leads.

Which Annuity companies are you contracted with? The reason I ask is that some companies offer you support from day one. Another avenue may be to find a good marketing piece to send out to your current medicare clients. PM me is you would like some additional info.

I know this is an old thread but why start a new one: