New Member Intro

Hello! I'm Dana Callahan from Tampa Bay Area, FL. I've been with Aflac for just over 6 months, so still a baby in the field.

Recently joined with MD-Plus Assurance programs. A totally new way to look at our medical options.

Looking to connect with others in the field to continue learning. I am new to this career arena as my background is education; family health and safety, as it relates to childhood development into the school age years.

I look forward to learning enough to become active in sharing my knowledge with others. For now, I'm afraid I will be a sponge on other's input. I will also have my radar out for those posts selling an SNG.

In personal life I spend my time enjoying the blessings of living in FL. I love kayaking, camping, and biking. I finally discovered the excitement in attending live music concerts. Never went as a kid/young adult, but spend now much time finding my favorites and the thrill of snagging primo seats. I have two school age kids that keep me busy. And I've been keeping up with the pace using the at home workout programs and challenges. And I love photography....so thankful for digital and immediate gratification. Old enough to remember the 35mm and not knowing what you had until you developed it.

I think I'm properly following the rules on signature line. If moderators can advise me if I need further clarifications.

Dana
facebook.com/TheDominoEffectHealth
thedominoeffecthealth.md-plus.com/

"Recently joined with MD-Plus Assurance programs. A totally new way to look at our medical options."
A totally new way to look at MLM?

Hello, Pcbinsurance!

I was unaware of your reply. Not sure the message you are wanting to get across.