Over 150.000 insurance professionals and consumers come to the Insurance Forum every month. Click here to register for FREE

Go Back   Insurance Forum > Insurance Agents and Brokers Forum > Life Insurance Forum

Reply to Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers?     
Old 07-29-2010, 07:10 PM   #1
ncgolfr on Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? - Insurance Forum

State: ncgolfr is an Insurance Agent from North Carolina
Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers?
I am brand new to insurance after 15+ years running a mortgage company. I am trying to map out a game plan for myself. The first IMO that I have talked with was Asurea. Seems as though they are going through some major changes, including their former name of Insurance Wholesalers.

Anyone have an opinion, good or bad, of this outfit? I thank you, in advance, for your input.

Thanks.
------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote to Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers?

Old 07-29-2010, 07:24 PM   #2
Super Genius
rags2riches on Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? - Insurance Forum

State: rags2riches is an Insurance Agent from Florida
Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? Re: Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers?
I'm currently with them, could be better but, all in all not too many issues... Have a pretty good lead program as well.
Old 07-29-2010, 08:07 PM   #3
ncgolfr on Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? - Insurance Forum

Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? Re: Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers? ncgolfr is the thread starter for: Anyone Heard of ASUREA Formerly Insurance Wholesalers?

What division are you focusing on? Final Expense, MPI?