Life Requirements By January

mncfproducer

Hi, I am a captive agent working in Minnesota. I have been presented an opportunity by my District Manager to take over an existing book of business if I can sell 21,000 in Annual Life Premium by January 17th. My 30th birthday. I currently have about 4500 on the books. I am reaching out to all of the agents on here who seem to really have a good grasp on how to prospect and sell life insurance. I do not have alot of money saved up to purchase leads, so any help in ways to generate my own leads would be greatly appreciated.

I am not afraid of hard work, I just need a little help putting together a plan to get to where I need to be by January, or even sooner. I am able to sell Whole Life, Term, UL, and SUL. Thanks in advance for any help

4 months to sell 21K (16.5K?) AP should be easy to do. I'm surprised your DM can't help you devise a plan. Why you even want to continue being a captive escapes me but I'm sure you have your reasons.

Cheapest way to attain your goal is ask everyone you see and talk to, on a daily basis...who they have their life insurance with. That alone will spark interest in a few, at the very least.

Then you can spend a few bucks and get a targeted list of folks between 30-50 who make 25K-100K annually. You should get some decent premium by cold calling (get a free SAN for DNC) with a good script.

If I were you, I would spend more and get some aged leads and go that route for the next few months. Aged Insurance Leads | Life Health Auto Mortgage | NEXT WAVE Marketing Strategies is a good source for that or Aged Insurance Leads | Aged Life Insurance Leads | Aged Health Insurance Leads | Aged Auto Insurance Leads ....both are trusted by many Forum members.

Good Luck!