LifeTel - Update

What else would you hear from the company or from testimonials that they endorse?:laugh:

True but until someone who has direct experience with this company can attest to anything different, then the company sounds pretty legit.

True but until someone who has direct experience with this company can attest to anything different, then the company sounds pretty legit.

If paying them to get below street contracts is not enough evidence of a churn and burn operation then nothing will be.

The company pays 100% on Phoenix, 100% on Foresters, 90% on North American, 95% on Transamerica, etc., etc. If I'm not mistaken (and I'm not), that's at least street level with some of these carriers and above street level on the others. I've been a LifeTel agent for a year and a half now and I'm getting above 100% on just about everything. Again, I've been with them more than a year, so they didn't "churn and burn" me. That being said, I chose to close my lips from day one, to listen and to actually do the work. Always good to get the real and "know before you post".

Appreciate the insight Broncos12! I'm looking forward to starting with LifeTel next week. I'm in the process of putting my office together, as I've been in the field for the last couple years. Is there any tips you can give me that would make for an easier ramp up period? Interested in learning what VOIP (vonage,skype etc) and lead types (mailers,b leads etc) have been working well for LT agents. Feel free to DM me too. THANKS!!

Appreciate the insight Broncos12! I'm looking forward to starting with LifeTel next week. I'm in the process of putting my office together, as I've been in the field for the last couple years. Is there any tips you can give me that would make for an easier ramp up period? Interested in learning what VOIP (vonage,skype etc) and lead types (mailers,b leads etc) have been working well for LT agents. Feel free to DM me too. THANKS!!