NEW FINANCIAL SOFTWARE - Seeking Charter Members and Development Input

WiseMoney

We are currently developing a very robust software program to fill a very much needed void in our business. That is, a way to teach prospects what we do and why we do it. We want to cut through all the garbage and myths and really teach solid financial principals.

Certainly there are software programs out there, but many of them fall short of that goal. Some look like they were built in the 80's using DOS (for you young people DOS was before Windows and Apple). Others products are so cumbersome and can take hours and hours to work through - burn out is quick - and you almost dread another appointment! Others are simply calculators that are very expensive.

I'm a multi-million dollar life producer and author of several books. My clients are all over the country - NEW PROSPECTS CALL ME! Why? Because of what we teach and how we teach it.
We are building the software to show clients concepts to help them make informed decisions and do business with you. Concepts that I've taught for years and have brought me very, very wealthy clients. I believe this software will propel an agents career - and fast! No matter where you are in your business, this will take you to an even higher level.

The Software will include:

* A very high tech quality program filled with engaging education.
* Sales Concepts - to teach financial principals in an easy to understand fashion
* Calculators - to prove the concepts.
* Planning tools to show the client exactly where they are - where they are headed and ways to better their situation. All in an easy to understand fashion.
* Easy Referrals (without even asking)
* Client/Advisor access to data - this is unique, the client will always have access to the things you have shown them, forecast their numbers as they make changes, and they can use the calculators as well.