Steve Savant Interviews Wayne Cotton

I am an advocate of the Cotton System. And if the system is worth $1100, it's worth $11,000 when considering everything.

And before you buy a used system from eBay, you might want to find out if that entitles you to the benefits of actual system ownership such as the training calls, consumables, intro brochures, etc.

It sounds like his system is based on leveraging relationships with past clients and not all-out marketing efforts, is this correct?

Are there any other systems people would recommend that also have a focus on marketing strategies?

I'm still fairly new to the insurance/financial world and looking at options for coaching/systems. I came from the Real Estate world and certainly saw the value of a good coach/system when I looked at the income of agents who used them vs those who didn't.

You would need to understand his approach and participate on a few webinars before seeing the value of what Wayne Cotton teaches. He teaches ONE single way to market... but that's really all you need.

Precision Marketing Approach

Here's a somewhat recent LinkedIn conversation in a LEAP Systems group comparing the "built in" LEAP referral guide versus the Cotton System. I think it's very applicable to this topic:

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/LEAP-Referral-Guide-vs-Cotton-992687.S.213503277

----------

However, if you want to learn about marketing methods like seminars, joint ventures, booklet advertising, referrals, and a better way to use a 'project 200'... then you'll want to check out the Insurance Pro Shop and their selling systems.

The Leading Life Insurance and Annuity Tools, Tips and Training

You would need to understand his approach and participate on a few webinars before seeing the value of what Wayne Cotton teaches. He teaches ONE single way to market... but that's really all you need.