New zero premium life insurance policy/life settlements

Re: Miracle Ins & Financial Group

Go to another FMO! I am trying to have my contract released. Check out any FMO before you join.

Re: Miracle Insurance

Dude....can you get my $10 back.....

I'm an agent of Miracle Insurance which their new name is Ali International. I am currently trying to sue the company for holding my money in a reserve account and not releasing it to me upon request.

Re: New zero premium life insurance policy/miracle/financial/group

For a small $15 administrative fee, I will process a request to get you your $10 back. Now, I cannot promise it will be refunded, but every once in a while, a Miracle happens at Miracle Insurance.

Dan

The Return of the Ali

He's baaaaaaaaaack!

Did anyone get the email from Ali and Miracle about their presets, final program, dental vision, and other Medicare Advantage?

See below if no; I took the liberty to have cut and pasted for an fyi and 411 to all:

To All Concerned,
The response we have received from our last email has been OVERWHELMING and we apologize if we have not gotten back to you quickly! In response to the overwhelming amount of calls and emails we have received, we have decided to pass out the information via email and web conferencing. Please see below for a schedule of our webinar as well as our training programs
Let me give you a brief idea of our company. We are an insurance brokerage Headquartered in Raleigh, NC concentrating mainly on the Senior Market and moving into the future with Telesales and Web based sales in the 65+ and the below 65 market. We send our agents out in the field to Sell Final Expense, Medicare supplement/Advantage products and indemnity plans. Today I will concentrate mainly on our above 65 product.
FINAL EXPENSE: