Has anyone Considered Other Alternatives Besides LTC Insurance??

To be honest with you I am actually curious if people have used other means than LTC insurance to pay for nursing homes or in home care?

I am a web developer and have been building something for one of my clients that seems like a practical solution. However not sure if this is even considered
an option for most, or do people really not know they can protect their assets in other ways?

From what I have gathered during (LTC is a new world to me) is that his method is to re position your current assets prior the need for care if it even happens rather than paying years of LTC insurance you may never use and never see the money again. Where as this method would allow you to leave assets to your heirs is you ended up not needing LTC in your life time.

Like I said I do no know much about LTC, however when building this site it really opened my eyes to something really worth thinking about early in life.

If any one would like the link to the video that explains his strategy just let me know and I would be happy to send it over.

Thanks for your input in advance!

Tanner

Last edited:
To be honest with you I am actually curious if people have used other means than LTC insurance to pay for nursing homes or in home care?

I am a web developer and have been building something for one of my clients that seems like a practical solution. However not sure if this is even considered
an option for most, or do people really not know they can protect their assets in other ways?

From what I have gathered during (LTC is a new world to me) is that his method is to re position your current assets prior the need for care if it even happens rather than paying years of LTC insurance you may never use and never see the money again. Where as this method would allow you to leave assets to your heirs is you ended up not needing LTC in your life time.