CLUSTER, GROUP

MalikAkmal

HI,
I JUST START WORKING WITH FARMERS INSURANCE AGENCY, I AM NEW TO INSURANCE, I WANT TO BE INDEPENDENT, I AM IN TEXAS KATY, I WANT A GROUP, THAT EXCEL IN PROVIDING TRAINING IN ALL AREAS AS NEW INSURANCE AGENTS, WHO DON'T KNOW HOW TO SELL POLICIES, I AM GOOD IN HUSTLING, COLD CALLING, KEEPING GOOD RELATIONS SHIPS ETC. ALSO, I DON'T LIKE DOWNLOADING QUOTE AND THEN EMAILING IT, TO CUSTOMERS, I WANT QUOTES SHOULD GO DIRECTLY TO CUSTOMERS, VIA EMAIL, OR SMS(IF POSSIBLE). 2ND THING I WANT REASONABLE QUOTE PRICE DIFFERENCE, WHERE I CAN HANDLE, A COUPLE OF HUNDRED DOLLARS DIFFERENCE NOT 1000.00- $2000.00

Hi Malik,

I have something you might be interested in looking at your preference in a cluster group. I am actually in Cypress, Texas near Katy. I started a group not too long ago. If you’d like more information about it feel free to private message me.

Welcome @MalikAkmal - while it might sound appealing to be an independent and even start your own agency its not at all realistic unless you have signficant experience in insurance. There are literally 100 + posts on this forum with the same advice: "Learn about insurance at a Captive Agency - Before you Head off On your Own."

The odds of success starting an independent agency with no experience are less than 1% while the chances of success after 3 plus years is perhaps 10% - 25% at best.

I wish you the best.

I DON'T LIKE DOWNLOADING QUOTE AND THEN EMAILING IT, TO CUSTOMERS, I WANT QUOTES SHOULD GO DIRECTLY TO CUSTOMERS, VIA EMAIL, OR SMS(IF POSSIBLE). 2ND THING I WANT REASONABLE QUOTE PRICE DIFFERENCE, WHERE I CAN HANDLE, A COUPLE OF HUNDRED DOLLARS DIFFERENCE NOT 1000.00- $2000.00