Face Book Question

I will not buy anything through a Facebook ad since they started their censorship binge..

Im just trying to learn to self generate I am not good with mailers and tele leads as I would like to run those

I have always done internet leads from the time I started with a brokerage in 2007

the thing is tech stuff is Chinese to me

I am ok with leads now but last year was scary if it were not for referrals I would be in trouble

this is the easiest way for me to start towards a path of independence

Its just a beginning but its the easiest place for me to start after a long AEP and CRM change

or I could be totally wrong but I used to buy leads from this guy for over a year he was great

When I had a guy running FB ads, he used his own accounts, not mine. For this exact reason.

He said things have changed a bunch over the past couple years and FB is now very bad about freezing accounts over small nit picky issues. Said financial services is one of the markets they scrutinize the most.

Your guy might have been good at it a few years ago. But if he has not kept up with the constantly changing ad guidelines with FB, then he is no longer good at it.

---

Spring for a website. For an initial few $k, and about $200/m, you could be generating your own organic leads that have a much higher closing ratio than ad based leads. The main work you will have to do is write articles.... which is simply just putting the product knowledge in your head down on paper (you can use talk to text to "write" the rough draft for articles and pay someone to clean it up and make it proper).

When I had a guy running FB ads, he used his own accounts, not mine. For this exact reason.

He said things have changed a bunch over the past couple years and FB is now very bad about freezing accounts over small nit picky issues. Said financial services is one of the markets they scrutinize the most.