LWilliams

Hello to all,
I am a new agent that has had some experience with final expense insurance sales and Primerica. I have recently interviewed with MM and NWM. I have done some digging around on this forum and haven't been able to find any recent information about these companies and how agents would rate their experience with working with either. The most recent information I've been able to find is from about 5yrs ago. Can anyone offer me any feedback about their experience with either company and if I should join on with them? I am looking at both firms in Denver, CO.

Not much has changed with either in 5 years. (in regards to their career agent program at least)

MM has better products imo. But its like comparing BMW and Mercedes against each other.

Your individual experience will vary based on the management within that office. Go with the one you feel will provide the most support/structure/training. Both have rock solid products. Your training/support is what will make or break you.

Not much has changed with either in 5 years. (in regards to their career agent program at least)

MM has better products imo. But its like comparing BMW and Mercedes against each other.

Your individual experience will vary based on the management within that office. Go with the one you feel will provide the most support/structure/training. Both have rock solid products. Your training/support is what will make or break you.

Thank you very much! Sound advice

Agreed. Not much has changed. I posted on this about 5 years ago if I remember.

NWM is more of a cult atmosphere where they think there are no other products in the world other than NWM. And if you leave the cult, you leave your renewals as well. I know a lot of great agents there that would love to leave, but they stayed too long.

Both have good training programs, but MM is more of a white-collar market. Finding clients is much different than FE or the senior market.