Shout Out to MFancher/ Hiring Telemarketer

rapidrobert

Guru
100+ Post Club
Oklahoma
I just wanted to give credit to Mike. I'm a life and health agent and am considering hiring my own telemarketer to supplement my own prospecting and lead efforts.

I have used appointment setters, but never had a cold call marketer working for me. I had some "Gaps in my Education" shall we say. Mike took his time and answered several questions from what I should pay, to what results I should expect and several others.

He didn't have to do this because he stood to make NOTHING off of me whatsoever. IMO he's a stand up guy and an excellent resource for this forum!!!!

Hey Mike, I started a thread asking you to call me, maybe you missed it? I cannot PM you as I do not have enough posts yet I get....you can call me M-F 830-530 PST at 425-216-3380.

Thanks
Eric Bullis
Bullis Insurance Agency

Thanks Bob I really appreciate it.

Thanks Bob I really appreciate it.

Just a heads-up, you have a broken image link on each web page:

http://calltactmarketing.com/images/phone.jpg

Also, people hate it when they load a page and a audio or video automatically starts, especially if they are using their laptop in the morning or evening and the person next to them is asleep... or perhaps when 'sitting" a sick person in a hospital.

People forget to turn off their speakers... because they really don't expect to be "assaulted" by audio when loading a page.

I hardly ever do biz with companies who don't respect my "space" by invading it with loud audio.

YMMV

Just a heads-up, you have a broken image link on each web page:

http://calltactmarketing.com/images/phone.jpg

Also, people hate it when they load a page and a audio or video automatically starts, especially if they are using their laptop in the morning or evening and the person next to them is asleep... or perhaps when 'sitting" a sick person in a hospital.