Site is Finally Up! Whatcha Think?

G

I have been working on it for quite some time. I'd like some opinions from others. I am no professional, but I want to make it look as non-amateurish as possible.

My next step is to add a quote engine for med supps, but i don't know where to start on that.

Anyways, if you get a chance take a look and let me know what you think. I'd appreciate any comments/suggestions.

P.S. It has been up for only 5 days and I've already gotten one hot lead from it, just someone in a different part of the state who wandered on to it from Google.... Woo-Hoo!

Howard Insurance - Home

Thanks!

It looks very nice.

One question: Do you have permission to use the graphic of Medicare For Dummies book from Priority Health who looks to be the owner/publisher of the book?

I think it looks good! I might change the line about the client becoming part of a growing list. Maybe a growing family of clients or something more personal sounding?

Overall, I like it though! And you already got a lead!... Now if i could just stop being lazy and get mine up.

http://images2.fanpop.com/images/answers/1000/1170_1236646826720_400_289.jpg
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
1170_1236646826720_400_289.jpg

Last edited:
Good job on writing the copy. I noticed a few commas missing, but other than that it looks great. My mom's side of the family is from Broken Bow, so I like the Okie feel that the page has.

One question: Do you have permission to use the graphic of Medicare For Dummies book from Priority Health who looks to be the owner/publisher of the book?

That's a good point, I just found it on Google images. I've taken down theirs and put up my own. Thanks for pointing that out.

I think it looks good! I might change the line about the client becoming part of a growing list. Maybe a growing family of clients or something more personal sounding?

Good idea! Thanks for the suggestion, I've changed it and I think you're right, it sounds more personal that way.