Young and wants life insurance

Peace of Mind

I have been helping folks for many years get life insurance but mainly FE. Now I have a friend who wants my help and I've been unable to locate a product for her. The problem is she's 38 & 5' 5"& 280# only takes an anti depressant and is a non-smoker. If all she can get is GI I can get her to understand that but I haven't even found that yet for this age group. I am tempted to steer her towards a group life plan that she can get through the mail or find on the internet but don't know who to trust in those cases at all.
Any helpful advice is welcome.

UHL/UFFL or United Home Life may be the option for you.

They have a Simple Issue WL Level plan that would take a 5'4" at 270lbs. it is called deluxe and the issue age is 20-80 and a Face of $5k to $50k. They don't publish 5'5" so you would have to call them.

They also have a Modified plan with interest for first 2 years than 100% thereafter, no Ht/Wt chart. This plan is called Express Issue Whole Life and issues from $2k to $25k from ages 25-80.

If you need an IMO I recommend www.legacyagent.com

Skipper

I have been helping folks for many years get life insurance but mainly FE. Now I have a friend who wants my help and I've been unable to locate a product for her. The problem is she's 38 & 5' 5"& 280# only takes an anti depressant and is a non-smoker. If all she can get is GI I can get her to understand that but I haven't even found that yet for this age group. I am tempted to steer her towards a group life plan that she can get through the mail or find on the internet but don't know who to trust in those cases at all.
Any helpful advice is welcome.

No problems getting her several various SIWL plans.

Term is going to be rated - but, MOO will cover this on their Term Express.

No problems getting her several various SIWL plans.

Term is going to be rated - but, MOO will cover this on their Term Express.