Over 150.000 insurance professionals and consumers come to the Insurance Forum every month. Click here to register for FREE

Go Back   Insurance Forums > Insurance Agents and Brokers Forum > Insurance Cold Calling Forum

Reply to Need HELP Finding a Dialer?     
Old 04-21-2017, 07:50 AM   #1
Super Genius

State: Mike Siegal is an Insurance Agent from Undisclosed Location
Need HELP Finding a Dialer? Need HELP Finding a Dialer?
HI Friends,

I'm new to the biz and was looking for a dialer. I'm a single user and looking for a system that i can use from anywhere there is Internet access. It doesn't have to be CLOUD based as i'm willing to purchase the software (withing reason) and dial from my laptop. **I've done a search and found old posts and deadlinks but so far no luck.

WHAT I'M looking for is;
  • -a dialer that you can load numbers from Excel
  • -dialer that allows you to leave a pre-recorded mess. (if you get voice mail)
  • -dialer that "pauses" if you reach a gatekeeper? (this seems to be a big hurdle)
  • -one that where i can input notes for each call
  • -one that i can use with my Laptop
  • -sending an email option would be great too...

Seems like the above should exist but i hear that the "pause" feature is lacking on many systems.

Has anyone found such a system or Recommend something that fits the above?

~Thanks VERY much!
------------------------------------

Last edited by Mike Siegal; 04-21-2017 at 08:44 AM.
  Reply With Quote to Need HELP Finding a Dialer?
Old 04-21-2017, 08:45 AM   #2
Guru
Justin Bilyj on Need HELP Finding a Dialer?

State: Justin Bilyj is an Insurance Agent from Ohio
Justin Bilyj is a member of 1000 posts VIP club
Need HELP Finding a Dialer? Re: Need HELP Finding a Dialer?
Non hosted dialer option that dials one line at a time is dolphin, $70 a month.