Good Commercial Leads?

SeanD

Hey guys,

It's my first post here and I have a question. I'm an agent who has a pretty large commercial BoB, but I'm looking to get more business without the old fashioned knock and talk. Is there any site that provides quality lists OR actual leads?

I looked into Netquote and a couple of the big name sites, but I wanted everyone's input. I can't seem to find any reviews for their Commercial stuff, only the personal lines.

Feel free to make suggestions if you know of any sites, or anyone here who has quality lists.

Thanks!

What exactly are you looking for? Something like this?

That looks pretty interesting. A list of businesses that I can sort by SIC code would definitely be good. Do you have any experience with the site?

That looks pretty interesting. A list of businesses that I can sort by SIC code would definitely be good. Do you have any experience with the site?

I've heard good things about them, but they are expensive. That's more to do with x-dates. If you just want to sort by industry type and such ListShack.com (my site) is unlimited access for $50/month. It doesn't have any x-date info on it though and they aren't internet leads or anything like that.

I've heard good things about them, but they are expensive. That's more to do with x-dates. If you just want to sort by industry type and such ListShack.com (my site) is unlimited access for $50/month. It doesn't have any x-date info on it though and they aren't internet leads or anything like that.

Does your site provide a specific person of contact? When I worked for Allstate their lists had the person of contact, number of employees, revenue, sic code, etc.

Does your site provide a specific person of contact? When I worked for Allstate their lists had the person of contact, number of employees, revenue, sic code, etc.