Booking FE Appointments. Some Advice Would Greatly Be Appreciated.

ZenSamurai

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
New York
I have had a few leads and so far I only have been trained to book appointments. I have booked some appointments but then when I confirm with them they tell me over the phone that they have decided not to go for the life insurance or for one reason or another they will tell me not to come over with the information.

I am new to this so would like some advice.

If they tell you don't come would you go either way to their door and knock either way after a few days per even weeks? Would you even try to book an appointment? I was taught to book appointments but maybe it's best not to book them. Thank you in advance for your help!

I have had a few leads and so far I only have been trained to book appointments. I have booked some appointments but then when I confirm with them they tell me over the phone that they have decided not to go for the life insurance or for one reason or another they will tell me not to come over with the information.

I am new to this so would like some advice.

If they tell you don't come would you go either way to their door and knock either way after a few days per even weeks? Would you even try to book an appointment? I was taught to book appointments but maybe it's best not to book them. Thank you in advance for your help!

After you set the appointment, do not call back to confirm. Just show up at their door at the scheduled time. Set them only one or two days out

Zen, go knock on their door. Knock every lead you have.

Calling to confirm? Are you booking several days out? What is your up line advising?

I call to confirm the night before. My up line tells me to book appointments. I book appointments usually for a day or two.

I'm still a rookie which is why I ask this. Even if the lead tells you they are not interested would you go to their door as if you never were told no? Would you even book the appointment?