Internet Leads for Med Supps

Nikita

Guru
100+ Post Club
Hi, can anyone recommend a good, honest source for exclusive internet leads for medicare supplements? Thanks!

I started development on them tonight. It is my most requested lead type so I have finally gotten under way with it. If I can make it work, it will be the same as my FE Internet Leads - exclusive leads & exclusive territories.

Within a week I should have a better idea about it. This is a product I have no experience with but the market is close enough to everything else I am doing so it was worth a shot.

Good luck with that.

Issues you can expect to run into, in addition to the usual bum information (phone, email, etc) include but are not limited to .........

Uninsurable
No money
"Isn't this open enrollment?"
"I only want to change my drug plan"

If you can overcome these and other challenges for Medigap, let me know.

Good luck with that. Issues you can expect to run into, in addition to the usual bum information (phone, email, etc) include but are not limited to ......... Uninsurable No money "Isn't this open enrollment?" "I only want to change my drug plan" If you can overcome these and other challenges for Medigap, let me know.

Haters gonna hate.

It's ok, he's partially right. What he doesn't know is I've done internet marketing for seniors for almost a decade, most of those points are not an issue. The part about changing my drug plan & open enrollment may be a challenge, it's all up in the air at this point.

With that said, I get 79 year olds on iPhones requesting final expense insurance - no one thought that was possible a few months ago either.

It's ok, he's partially right. What he doesn't know is I've done internet marketing for seniors for almost a decade, most of those points are not an issue. The part about changing my drug plan & open enrollment may be a challenge, it's all up in the air at this point.