Looking for a good Life Insurance IMO. Any suggestions

Questionguy87

Expert
Hello,

I have been selling Medicare plans for the past 2 years and I a considering offering Life Insurance as well. Mainly since things slow down so much outside of AEP and the occasional OEP sales. I'd like an opportunity to make more than just 300 - 600 dollars per sale during the slow months. So I am looking into stepping my toes into the Life Insurance biz.

I have been approached by companies in the past like Symmetry Financial and World Financial Group but I have no idea if these are good places to start or what I should even be looking for in terms of compensation and support. My IMO for Medicare is very supportive and offers lead co-op programs that help me with buying leads and training etc.

I am curious if anyone has any good suggestions of an IMO that they have worked with or are currently working with. I don't want to have pressure to recruit people like many MLMs do. Just to work with some leads and learn the business and know how to talk about it when my clients have questions.

Hello,

I have been selling Medicare plans for the past 2 years and I a considering offering Life Insurance as well. Mainly since things slow down so much outside of AEP and the occasional OEP sales. I'd like an opportunity to make more than just 300 - 600 dollars per sale during the slow months. So I am looking into stepping my toes into the Life Insurance biz.

I have been approached by companies in the past like Symmetry Financial and World Financial Group but I have no idea if these are good places to start or what I should even be looking for in terms of compensation and support. My IMO for Medicare is very supportive and offers lead co-op programs that help me with buying leads and training etc.