Need Help

newagentnc

I joined NAA about 2 weeks ago. After spending a butt-load of money to go to a "rah-rah" convention rather than the training convention I thought it would be....discover that I am driving all over the place on leads that are 3 years old. And getting yelled at by my upline for not closing!

Anyway...I am researching other options. Anyone know if I will have contract issues with NAA?

I am brand new to the business and need some input as to what is the best way to go? I am 100% looking for a position that I can work from home, over the phone. This is not due to laziness, but more my lifestyle (I travel all the time) and this is the only model that will work for me.

I have an offer from Senior Life Insurance Company - I haven't started researching them yet, so if anyone has info/opinions on them I'd love to hear that as well.

Any and all advice/input is appreciated. Thank you in advance.

I joined NAA about 2 weeks ago. After spending a butt-load of money to go to a "rah-rah" convention rather than the training convention I thought it would be....discover that I am driving all over the place on leads that are 3 years old. And getting yelled at by my upline for not closing!

Anyway...I am researching other options. Anyone know if I will have contract issues with NAA?

I am brand new to the business and need some input as to what is the best way to go? I am 100% looking for a position that I can work from home, over the phone. This is not due to laziness, but more my lifestyle (I travel all the time) and this is the only model that will work for me.

I have an offer from Senior Life Insurance Company - I haven't started researching them yet, so if anyone has info/opinions on them I'd love to hear that as well.