need life insurance quotes

chaseman

Expert
Hello, I am a licensed agent & sold life for years, but am not currently selling. I have a 30 year $500,000 term policy that is 17 years old. After May, I will not be able to convert any of it to permanent insurance (without medical). I will probably convert 50K or 100K of it, but want to see if I can get a better deal elsewhere. My youngest child is 7. If anyone wants to mess with this, I would like to get a quote for $50,000 & $100,000 permanent insurance. I would also like to see if I could get a good deal on the longest term possible of convertible term insurance of maybe $100,000 or more. My biggest concern is, I take gapapentin and duloxetine for nerve pain in my back. I have also always had asthma and take Breo Elipta and albuterol for that. I am 6'1" & weigh about 210 lbs. male. I would appreciate any suggestions. I may get a quote from my auto & home agents (Allstate & Liberty Mutual) and look online but I thought I would check with you guys since I visit the forum occasionally. Thanks in advance!

wino blues at gmail dot com

I would be happy to take a quick look. no obligation to go with me at all.

If you would like for me to take a look email me.
What state?
DOB?
Smoker?
List of all meds
Any other medical issues?
Anything at all that you feel may be an issue?

Lee

TN
nicotine gum (was smoking a pipe occasionally)
duloxetine & gabapentin for nerve pain in back due to osteoarthritis
cpap machine for light apnea
asthma all my life - take Breo-Ellipta to prevent & some type of albuterol for occasional acute needs
My last lab test - everything was in normal range except my ldl cholesterol was a little high - not high enough to take meds

I just called select quote & they quoted me Prudential term essential 15 year term $500k for $65 mo & they quoted Prudential Universal Protector $100k for $113 mo

hope that helps

TN
nicotine gum (was smoking a pipe occasionally)