Who Does Killer Websites ?

FEOHIO

Expert
As you can see, I'm new in these here parts, who does the BEST websites ?

Last edited by a moderator:
I am biased as I do work for ITC and I created the Insurance Website Builder system. Using it we have created more than 5000 websites exclusively for the insurance industry.

However, I also know that social proof is important. Here are a few sources.

ITC Customers Win Best Agency Websites Category of CAAFE - ITC Press Release

http://www.insurance-forums.net/forum/insurance-websites/website-inquiry-t56708.html - Another Insurance Forum Post

http://www.insurance-forums.net/forum/p-c-insurance-forum/need-website-built-t55915.html - Second Thread

http://www.insurance-forums.net/for...-itc-insurance-tech-their-website-t50219.html - A longer thread related to ITC

Let me know if there is anything we can do for you. We also offer a agency marketing consultation for you at no charge. Just call us at (800) 383-3482.

Thank you and have a great week!

Last edited:
As you can see, I'm new in these here parts, who does the BEST websites ?

I make websites like the one in my sig line for $250 each. It's a template just like this with your pictures and your information. I only do one per city so there are not duplicate sites in each city. If you're interested shoot me a PM.

"loaded with professionally written content" Aaron, this question is not necessarily aimed at you, but if someone is buying a website, wouldn't that be the one thing you don't want? Typically, it's the the same content (or almost) as many other websites have, so search engines won't be eager to rank it.

I remember the first Norvax website I bought had a "library" of content. I ended up deleting all of it because everybody else had the same thing.

Just an observation...perhaps wrong.

WebNanny was not used in this post
WebCurious was used in this post

Last edited: