What to Expect in the Next Few Months at State Farm

Hi everybody, I wanted to introduce myself. Im Chris, 20, and have had a pretty extensive background of corporate and retail sales, and buckets of customer service experience all along the way.

I just became a team member with one of the rising stars at State Farm last week, Thuyvu Ho, and I wanted to know what to expect in the next few months working here as a rather young man whos new to all this. Im new to insurance, still unlicensed, and will be undergoing licensing soon. Whats that going to be like?

A little background on my employer, shes 27, graduated out of UC Irvine as a bachelor of science, I dont remember what exactly.

In her first month and a half last year, she wrote 91 life apps. Weve only been open 5 months and weve just been identified as one of the teams capable of reaching top 100 this year if we work hard. I really hope I'm cut out for this line of work. I love people and i love helping them!

Hi everybody, I wanted to introduce myself. Im Chris, 20, and have had a pretty extensive background of corporate and retail sales, and buckets of customer service experience all along the way.

I just became a team member with one of the rising stars at State Farm last week, Thuyvu Ho, and I wanted to know what to expect in the next few months working here as a rather young man whos new to all this. Im new to insurance, still unlicensed, and will be undergoing licensing soon. Whats that going to be like?

A little background on my employer, shes 27, graduated out of UC Irvine as a bachelor of science, I dont remember what exactly.

In her first month and a half last year, she wrote 91 life apps. Weve only been open 5 months and weve just been identified as one of the teams capable of reaching top 100 this year if we work hard. I really hope I'm cut out for this line of work. I love people and i love helping them!

Welcome!