Additional Lead Resource

Where are your “supposedly “ unworked dm leads coming from ? You said several IMO’s overflow. I trust no one in the lead business to be honest . That being the case unless the lead is rgi, lead connections or lead concepts I’d assume buy a 1-2 year old b lead for $3-$5 . The shared net lead interests me . Who’s generating those ? Are those real time ? Let’s say I want 10 leads in x county . I know there shared with 2 other telesales agents . Because I’m a field agent I dictate the area to get leads ?I know you can sell at the same time to 2 telesales agents real time working the state ? What’s the verbiage on the ad ? Is it like a Lee Facebook ad that says it’s final expense with a cost and an agent will be calling them ?
I don’t even have mine listed on there yet. Those are from other RGI using IMOs. If you look at their list they show which ones are never worked and which ones that have been previously worked.
And a funny story about those previously worked ones. One of my agents bought a batch of those and they were 90-days old. He called me up and said Hey man, every time I sell one of these leads I’m replacing the same agency that sold it 90-days earlier.
When agencies are willing to resell their leads and if the agents are selling companies that are easy to beat, I don’t get the math to tell you the truth. But all these younger guys running these agencies these days are more about sales than retention.