Anyone Familiar with Healthcare Solutions Team (HST)or First Family Insurance

I talked to someone from there. The person I spoke with did not want to give me info until I signed up. I said no thank you.
Hi Jay, are you still with HST? I am new to them, really want to know more about their culture and ethic standard. As UncappedIULforyou said, treating clients ethically is precious little of that in the industry but I am up for that. Choosing the right team leader is as important as choosing the right company.

Hi Jay, are you still with HST? I am new to them, really want to know more about their culture and ethic standard. As UncappedIULforyou said, treating clients ethically is precious little of that in the industry but I am up for that. Choosing the right team leader is as important as choosing the right company.

I was never with HST. I was inquiring about HST myself. The tem letter I spoke with did not want to provide any information about contract levels until I came aboard. I told him no thank you.

Let me know how it works out. I agree treating clients ethically is important. If your leader is good let me know. I would not mind asking the same questions to a team leader who would answer them. The team lead I spoke to said he could not let me know contract levels until I joined his team. He was a complete joke.

Let me know how it works out. I agree treating clients ethically is important. If your leader is good let me know. I would not mind asking the same questions to a team leader who would answer them. The team lead I spoke to said he could not let me know contract levels until I joined his team. He was a complete joke.
From the webinar, the head of HTC said it is 20%. I thought that is the contract level. I will certainly ask again during the new agent orientation and see how it goes. I wish UncappedIULforyou replies soon so I can hear from the lady leader of his/her team. I will see how it goes by the end of this week.