Death Claims...

Jd-

how do you manage to find the time to do that?
Between Toolkit, my agency, my kids and personally producing I can’t find the time to do much else.

I’ve never had a problem with time management.

I usually deliver on my field days between appointments. But sometimes, like this afternoon I delivered policies outside of where I’m working tomorrow.

And got a claim form signed and the death certificate to submit to the company for them.
Picked up 2 referrals in the process. Since one was in the same apt complex I went ahead and wrote it today.

Answering my phone and taking care of basic paperwork takes very little time.

I don’t have any down line agents so no baby sitting.

I don’t have a toolkit thingy to work on.

I’m a producer. Nothing more.

I’m not saying I have a problem with time management. I’m saying there literally isn’t time in the day to do the type of things that a single producer can do with no other responsibilities.

I’m not saying I have a problem with time management. I’m saying there literally isn’t time in the day to do the type of things that a single producer can do with no other responsibilities.

You asked me how I had time for that. I answered.

you probably don’t have the time to work like I do.

I don’t have those distractions.

The last 13 days I’ve door knocked or tried to call near 300 mapd clients from 8-7 pm m-sat to make contact for retention before aep . I helped at least 15 I door knocked order otc items , get dental and vision providers mailed to them . I got tons of referrals for aep and wrote 7 life policys .I went over all their benefits for 2022 and made sure they were happy . A guy had me follow him on his lawnmower to write someone . Nothing on earth beats face to face and customer service . It’s very hard to get in your house . But it’s a hell of a lot of work .I get my son to hand write birthday day and Xmas cards . That’s 4 more business cards a yr.