Final Expense Commissions

DeltaBravo

Hello,

I am relatively new to the business. I am a lower level player in a network marketing organization. Where the highest compensation is geared towards the agents who are the best recruiters. Not producers.

I want to be a producer, not a recruiter.

I really like selling Forresters' final expense, and representing that company in general.

I am wondering what commissions can be expected selling final expense insurance as a producer in an organization that focuses on paying producers well. Not recruiters.

Please provide the most helpful response by including realistic commissions by stating:

First year's pay:
Residual:
Production level:

Thank you!

Hello,

I am relatively new to the business. I am a lower level player in a network marketing organization. Where the highest compensation is geared towards the agents who are the best recruiters. Not producers.

I really like selling Forresters' final expense, and representing that company in general.

I am wondering what commissions can be expected selling final expense insurance as a producer in an organization that focuses on paying producers well. Not recruiters.

Please provide the most helpful response by including realistic commissions by stating:

First year's pay:
Residual:
Production level:

Thank you!

You can easily get 120% first year without proof of production with Foresters.

That answers question 1 and 3. No such thing as residual but there are renewals. Easily get 7% renewals.

Hello,

First year's pay:
Residual:
Production level:

Thank you!

Just make sure you have training and leads available or you might find out that the contract level doesn't matter.

Good luck

Would this require going through an established general agent? Or going through the carrier directly?